Logo for: Community Guidance Clinic for Central Connecticut
Fill 30 Copy Created with Sketch.
Fill 30 Copy Created with Sketch.

Our Team


Executive Director

Maria H. Brereton, LCSW

Program Director

Karen Delane, LMSW

Director of Operations 

Chris Watert

Medical Director

Patrice Janell Holmes MD

Director of Outpatient Services

Emily Blewitt, LCSW

Assistant Director of Outpatient Services

Kim Torres-Bacon, LMFT

IPV-FAIR Program Manager

Megan O'Connor. LMFT

ECCP Program Manager 

Karen Delane, LMSW

Board of Directors


Tom Mezzanotte

Vice President

Cheryl Smith, LCSW


Ephraim Asfaw


Maria Scarlett

Board Members


  • Sharon D'Aquila
  • Philip Guzman, Ph.D.
  • Jeremiah Morytko
  • Hilda Santiago